Here are few things to remember about project asset visibility:
- When you upload an asset to your project, it is saved in the Glitch CDN.
- The unique URL generated for the asset will take you directly to where this content is saved in the CDN.
- These URLs are public. This means that anyone who knows the specific URL will be able to use it to view the asset; even if the project is set to private.
- Deleting an asset from a project does not remove it from the Glitch CDN.
- Archiving a project does not remove any of the project's assets from the Glitch CDN.
- If you need any assets permanently deleted from the Glitch CDN, please contact support and provide the URLs for the assets that you want completely deleted.