You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Home > FAQ > How long does it take Glitch Support to respond to messages?
How long does it take Glitch Support to respond to messages?
print icon

Response Time

The Glitch Support Team responds to most support requests within 24 business hours as long as they are sent via:

 

Business Hours

Our business hours are:

Monday - Friday, 10 a.m. -  6 p.m. EST.

 

Holidays in 2022

Glitch is closed for the following U.S. holidays:

  • New Years Day Observed January 3 (Monday)
  • Martin Luther King Day January 17 (Monday)
  • President's Day February 21 (Monday)
  • Memorial Day May 30 (Monday)
  • Juneteenth Observed June 20 (Monday)
  • Independence Day July 4 (Monday)
  • Company Wellness day August 12 (Friday)
  • Labor Day September 5 (Monday)
  • Thanksgiving Day November 24 (Thursday)
  • Day After Thanksgiving November 25  (Friday)
  • Christmas Eve Observed December 23 (Friday)
  • Christmas Day Observed December 26 (Monday)

 

 

During holidays, our team continues to monitor the site and will respond to urgent issues when needed.

Got more questions? Check out our Community Forum!
Open 24/7, the forum is where Glitch makers help each other and show off all the rad apps that they have created. It's the friendliest community of coders on the Web!
Feedback
27 out of 30 found this helpful

scroll to top icon