You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Home > Project Editor > How do I roll back changes with Rewind?
How do I roll back changes with Rewind?

Rewind is a feature that lets you see a visual representation of your project's history (powered by Git) and allows you to rewind your project back in time, which is useful if you made a mistake and want to fix it.

 

Open Rewind

 

You can open Rewind by:

  • In the Project Editor view, clicking the "Rewind" button in the lower-left corner of the page.

 

With rewind open, you can:

  • See every checkpoint (or Git commit) that has been made, along with who made it and what changes were made.
  • Navigate in history and see file changes made, and revert those changes by clicking the "Rewind Project" button on the top-right corner of the editor.

 

Rewind Changes

Feedback
3 out of 3 found this helpful

scroll to top icon