You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Home > Sharing > How do I delete a team?
How do I delete a team?

To delete a team, you must have Team Admin privileges.

 

Delete Team

 

To delete a team that you have Team Admin privileges for:

  1. Go to your Profile page and click on the team avatar.
  2. Scroll down until you see the Delete button and give it a click.
Got more questions?  Check out our Community Forum

Open 24/7, the forum is where Glitch makers help each other and show off all the rad apps that they have created.  It's the friendliest community of coders on the Web!


 
Feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful

scroll to top icon